Past & Present Clients

Here is a selection of the range of clients that we work with.
Why not read our client testimonials too?

Caroline Buckingham Architects – www.carolinebuckingham.com

CloudSense Ltd – www.cloudsense.com

C N Ashdown Gardener – www.christianashdown.co.uk

iMeta Technologies Ltd – www.imeta.com

Westbrook International plc – www.wigroup.com

Ellbridge Quail Farm & Livery Yard – www.ellbridgequail.co.uk

Haslemere Chamber of Commerce – www.haslemerechamber.co.uk

Haslemere Hospital League of Friends – www.haslemere.com/hospitallof

Innovation Visual Ltd – www.innovationvisual.com

Venture Strategy Partnership – www.venturestrategypartnership.com

Golden Acre Dairy Foods plc

Hyman Capital Services Ltd

Bridgelands Farm

MPI Brokers – www.mpibrokers.com

Electric Warrior Ltd

PCG Entertainment plc – www.pcge.com

Supafrank Ltd – www.supafrank.com

Beaufort Networks – www.beaufortnetworks.com

Capital Employed Services Ltd

The Hen House – www.thehen-house.com

Haslemere Wardrobe/Costume Hire Direct – www.haslemerewardrobe.co.uk

PAAC IT Ltd – www.paac-it.co.uk

Caroline Brumder Properties

Wishbone Gold plc – www.wishbonegold.com

Outdoor Media Management Ltd – www.thethomaspartnership.com

Damson PR – www.damsonpr.com
 

As well as a number of private individuals and sole traders